Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
News
Qingdao Henger Shipping Supply Co., Ltd
Home ProductsShip Launching Airbags

ISO Inspection Standard Black Ship Launching Rubber Airbag For Docking

China Qingdao Henger Shipping Supply Co., Ltd certification
China Qingdao Henger Shipping Supply Co., Ltd certification
we worked with Henger for 4 years, the fenders are high quality without any problems. their salesmen are all very kind and professional.

—— Paulo Anderson

Henger is the best supplier I've ever met in China for pneumatic floating fenders and foam fenders. their fenders are really real-stuff products without cutting workmanship and materials.

—— Tim

Henger has very strong R&D capability, which customized many high-tech products for our institution. wish to have better cooperation with Henger in wider marinetime area.

—— Dr. Kamran Khan

I'm Online Chat Now

ISO Inspection Standard Black Ship Launching Rubber Airbag For Docking

ISO Inspection Standard Black Ship Launching Rubber Airbag For Docking
ISO Inspection Standard Black Ship Launching Rubber Airbag For Docking
video play

Large Image :  ISO Inspection Standard Black Ship Launching Rubber Airbag For Docking

Product Details:
Place of Origin: CHINA
Brand Name: henger
Certification: SGS,CCS,BV,LR
Model Number: D15*L20m Ship launching Airbag
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: 1 pcs
Price: $100-$1000 / pc
Packaging Details: Naked/Pallet
Delivery Time: 7-15days
Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 99pcs/day
Detailed Product Description
Product Name: Marine Rubber Airbag / Ship Launching Airbag / Salvage Airbag / Heavy Lifting Airbag Brand: HENGER
Layer: 5/ 6/ 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 Layers Delivery Time: 7-10days
Maximum Load: 250T/ M Certification: CCS LRS GL SGS BV
Warranty Period: 12 Months Packing: Nude Packing / According To Shipping Requirements
High Light:

Black Ship Launching Rubber Airbag

,

ISO Ship Launching Rubber Airbag

,

ship launching airbags For Docking

ISO Inspection Standard Black Ship Launching Rubber Airbags For Docking Made In China

1. Marine Rubber Airbags Introduction

Whole Intertwine Technology
"HENGER" Airbags overall frame structure uses cross whole intertwine technology, the overall structure is more reasonable, texture clear, no juncture, high loads, more safety than lap technology (roller), more than 20% bearing capacity.

 

 

ISO Inspection Standard Black Ship Launching Rubber Airbag For Docking 0ISO Inspection Standard Black Ship Launching Rubber Airbag For Docking 1

Framework

“HENGER” airbag structure are consist of the outer rubber + synthetic cord reinforced rubber layers.Its shape characteristics: central body cylindrical + tapered on both ends. Cord layers: 4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12 layers.

 

 

ISO Inspection Standard Black Ship Launching Rubber Airbag For Docking 2ISO Inspection Standard Black Ship Launching Rubber Airbag For Docking 3ISO Inspection Standard Black Ship Launching Rubber Airbag For Docking 4ISO Inspection Standard Black Ship Launching Rubber Airbag For Docking 5

2. Specifications

Diameter(m) 1.0 1.2 1.5 1.8 2.0
Medium Pressure
(4-5)
Test Pressure 0.14-0.16 0.12-0.14 0.10-0.12 0.08-0.10 0.07-0.09
Working Pressure 0.12-0.14 0.10-0.12 0.08-0.10 0.07-0.09 0.06-0.08
High Pressure
(6-8)
Test Pressure 0.22-0.26 0.20-0.24 0.15-0.20 0.13-0.16 0.12-0.15
Working Pressure 0.20-0.24 0.17-0.22 0.13-0.18 0.11-0.14 0.10-0.13

 

ISO Inspection Standard Black Ship Launching Rubber Airbag For Docking 6ISO Inspection Standard Black Ship Launching Rubber Airbag For Docking 7

 

3. Advantages of concrete pontoon

1. High Bearing Capacity

Inflatable rubber airbag’s main technical requirement is regulated in CB/T 3795--1996 published by China State Shipbuilding Corporation.

Henger adopts new rubber formula and high-strength enhanced synthetic-tyre-cord layer, which improves the airbag’s bearing capacity two times more than CB/T 3795--1996 standard.

The synthetic-tyre-cord layer of Henger marine airbag adopts dipped Nylon-6 1400dtex/3-V2 tyre cord.

The strength & durability of airbag improves 20%, compared to polyester tire cord which is widely used by friendly competitors.

 

2. High Kneading-resistance Capability

When the airbag is rolling under the ship bottom, it will suffer a “kneading force” from ship bottom and ground because of not uniform rolling speed, which could case problems like delamination, layer buckling, etc.

Henger improved the manufacturing technique and raw material formula to strengthen kneading-resistance capability of the airbag and avoid worse accident .

Each layers of airbag are painting with specially formulated mucilage to dissolve dust & impurities.

The specially formulated mucilage

also higher the adhesiveness among each layers to guarantee the air tightness.

While most of friendly competitors cut this process in production to save manufacturing cost.

3. New Anti-explosion Design of End Part

The possibility of air leakage in the joint area of metal part and rubber part is also increasing as working pressure of airbag is added. After using for times under high working pressure, the airbag would burst and metal part would hurt workers.

Henger invented new anti-explosion design of the airbag end part, increasing the bonding strength and air tightness between rubber body part and end metal part. Henger airbag is working very well under higher working pressure without potential safety hazard.

4. High strength galvanized anti-release structure

casting metal part with chemlok coating.

chemlok coating strengthens the bonding between metal part and rubber body after vulcanization.anti-release structure of the metal part makes the connection more tight.

5. Optimizing Structure Configuration

Henger built a strength and intensity model to test compression performance, stress intensity and direction. After testing for many times, we got the stress changeing regularity and optimized structure configuration design. The new optimized airbag successfully passed blasting experiment and achieved good performance in practical use.

 

Hydraulic Blasting Test is an all-around ultimate test for the performance, material, structure design, manufacturing technique of marine airbags.

The testing result of Henger Marine Airbag is beyond industrial standard

Hydraulic blasting test for Henger marine airbags Inspected by American customer and third-party detection institution

6. Good Abrasion-resistance Performance and High Ageing Resistance

The airbag is working under bad and poor condition, suffering from long time sunlight exposure, seawater corrosion, impurities pollution, etc. The surface of airbag must be equipped with high capability of abrasion resistance, ageing resistance, corrosion resistance.

Henger airbag is made of natural rubber with special ingredients and unique manufacturing method. The finished airbag could working very well under above mentioned bad and poor working condition.

7. Higher Flexibility and Shock Absorption Capability

Henger airbag is manufactured with unique integral twining technique. The airbag wall thickness is uniform with secondary seam in overlap joint. When rolling in slope and uneven ship path, the flexible airbag is helpful to reduce structure stress and ship launching risk.

Heavy distortion phenomenon would cause delamination among airbag layers, then to cause more serious accidents.

Such dangerous distortion phenomenon in ship launching process never happened to Henger Marine Airbags

ISO Inspection Standard Black Ship Launching Rubber Airbag For Docking 8ISO Inspection Standard Black Ship Launching Rubber Airbag For Docking 9

 

4. Our Services

Why do customers like to choose us?

1. Value for Money, you will get the best price based on the excellent quality.

2. Unrivalled Expertise, we promise first-rate product quality and service.

3. Good product lifespan and quality warranty, our products has a long servicing life for 10-15years.

4. Professional after-sales service. We will help our customers to solve any product's questions within 24 hours.

5. For our customers, we will provide a set of repaire tools with free.

ISO Inspection Standard Black Ship Launching Rubber Airbag For Docking 10ISO Inspection Standard Black Ship Launching Rubber Airbag For Docking 11ISO Inspection Standard Black Ship Launching Rubber Airbag For Docking 12ISO Inspection Standard Black Ship Launching Rubber Airbag For Docking 13

5. Qingdao Henger Shipping Supplies Co., Ltd

 

Qingdao Henger Shipping Supplies Co.,Ltd. specialized in manufacturing marine airbags and pneumatic rubber fenders. We have established long-term cooperation relationship with many shipyards and ship owners, trading companies in China. We also export to Malaysia, Indonesia, Philippines, Singapore, India,Vietnam etc. and many other countries in the world.

ISO Inspection Standard Black Ship Launching Rubber Airbag For Docking 14

6. Airbag FAQ

1."I have ships but don't know how to choose the size of Factory Price Rubber Inflatable Floating Pontoon for Ship Lanching Made in China?

Answer: Don't worry .We have more than 20 years' experience. Pls tell me information of your ship, we can suggest suitable size for you.
2."I want to try your Factory Price Rubber Inflatable Floating Pontoon for Ship Lanching Made in China, but I never use it and don't know how to use ,can you help me?"
Answer: Don't worry. We will send instruction book together with Factory Price Rubber Inflatable Floating Pontoon for Ship Lanching Made in China.
3."What's your MOQ?"
Answer: Our MOQ is 1PC.
4."How about the lifespan of your Factory Price Rubber Inflatable Floating Pontoon for Ship Lanching Made in China?"
Answer: Designed lifespan of our Factory Price Rubber Inflatable Floating Pontoon for Ship Lanching Made in China is 6 to 10 years
5."What's your warranty period ?"
Answer: Our warranty period is 2 years. we will responsible for the repairment or replace the new ones for you if it proved to be our quality problem.
6."What kind of certificate can you provide ?"
Answer: CCS, SGS etc. certificate is available.

ISO Inspection Standard Black Ship Launching Rubber Airbag For Docking 15ISO Inspection Standard Black Ship Launching Rubber Airbag For Docking 16ISO Inspection Standard Black Ship Launching Rubber Airbag For Docking 7

 

Contact Details
Qingdao Henger Shipping Supply Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Echo-Bai

Tel: +8615066810509

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)